The GlycoMIP Team

Natnael Behabtu
Global Technology Leader
International Flavor and Fragrances (IFF)
Preethi Chandran
Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Howard University
Roger A. Laine
Department of Biological Sciences
Louisiana State University
Todd Talashek
Director of Fundamental Sciences
CP Kelco
Kathryn Uhrich
Dean, College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences
University of California, Riverside

Interested in joining the GlycoMIP team? Please check out our current opportunities here.